Our Board of Directors

  • Nick Totaro (President, First UMC Baton Rouge)
  • Brycen Daniels (Vice President, Mid City Church)
  • Katie Davis (Treasurer, Mid City Church)
  • Susan Lambert (Secretary, St. John’s UMC)
  • Rev. Jan Curwick (District Superintendent)
  • Clint Wilson (Campus Advisor, University UMC)
  • Taylor Bacon(First UMC Baton Rouge)
  • Philip Hahn (Alumni)
  • Rev. Katie McKay Simpson (University UMC)
  • Rev. Donnie Wilkinson (Broadmoor UMC)
  • Kay Willson (University UMC)


The Board of Directors meets monthly during the academic year, on the third Thursday of the month at 6:00 pm. These meetings are open meetings, all are welcome to attend. If you would like to view minutes from previous meetings, click the link below. If you are interested in attending a meeting, please contact us at board@lsuwesley.com.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: